Uncategorized

It’s a…..

  
Sooo, we went in for our ultrasound this afternoon to get measurements on our baby and of course the most exciting part: found out the gender.

IT’S A BOY

Another little buddy boy. Going into it I had my suspicions of it being a boy but wasn’t really sure. There was definitely no mistaken that it was a boy. He was not shy haha. I thought I’d be a little more disappointed that we weren’t having a girl this time, but I’m excited! It’s nice to finally know so I can start going through clothes and begin crocheting his baby blanket and some other fun stuff. 

Now the fun but hard part… Finding a name we both agree on. 

Leave a Reply

