Uncategorized

Think Pink!

I am FINALLY 20 weeks pregnant and will be finding out the gender of my baby this Wednesday!  We have a 2 year old boy, and this time, would love a little girl.  Check out all these cute bracelets and little shoes I’m making for my etsy shop! SOOO stinkin’ cute.

But seriously, who wouldn’t want a girl after making all these cute girl accessories?? Now don’t get me wrong, if its a little boy we will be just as excited, but gosh darn it, I really want to buy and make all the cute girl things. I have slight suspicion that it will be a boy, but whenever I go to think that, I feel like it still could be a girl.  With my first baby I was 99.9% sure it was a boy, and it was!  With this one I really don’t know. I don’t have a strong feeling whether its one gender over the other.  I can say that if it is a boy I won’t be too shocked, however if it is a girl I might not believe it.  Either way I’m super excited to be able to go with my husband and little boy to see our baby on the ultrasound screen this week! ๐Ÿ˜€ eeeee!!  

   
    
   
  

  

Leave a Reply

