Uncategorized

Wish me luck!

Hello all! Thanks for dropping by!  My name is Aubrey. I am a wife to my high school sweetheart, and mommy to a cute little stinker boy.   I’m also expecting another little munchkin in July. We get to find out the gender of the baby in about 2 weeks! We’re very excited. Now, this is my 3rd attempt at starting a blog.  I see all these cute blogs about crocheting, knitting, sewing, crafting, and it always inspires me to create my own blog and share what I love and what projects I’m working on at the moment.  Every time I’ve started one, I feel like its a failure, and I’m just no good at it, yet here I am AGAIN, giving it another go.  So I hope 3rd times a charm! We shall see how this goes. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

